Peek at Man of Steel soundtracks

We all know that, Man of steel is going to be hitting screens this year and it is one of the most expected film, now RR gonna reveal some of the soundtracks of the Man of steel.

The album will be available in two editions: a regular version with 18 tracks and a deluxe edition that includes six addition tracks.

The regular version contains the following tracks:

1. Look To The Stars
2. Oil Rig
3. Sent Here For A Reason
4. DNA
5. Goodbye My Son
6. If You Love These People
7. Krypton’s Last
8. Terraforming
9. Tornado
10. You Die Or I Do
11. Launch
12. Ignition
13. I Will Find Him
14. This Is Clark Kent
15. I Have So Many Questions
16. Flight
17. What Are You Going To Do When You Are Not Saving The World?
18. Man Of Steel (Hans’ Original Sketchbook)

The deluxe edition will also include:

1. Are You Listening, Clark?
2. General Zod
3. You Led Us Here
4. This Is Madness
5. Earth
6. Arcade

Liked it  ? Share it !! 
You might also like,

3 thoughts on “Peek at Man of Steel soundtracks

  1. Pingback: had me going

  2. Pingback: visit homepage

  3. I blog frequently and I really appreciate your information.
    Your article has really peaked my interest.
    I will book mark your blog and keep checking for
    new information about once per week. I subscribed to your Feed too.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s